RGRG Committee

RGRG Committee meeting Dec. 2019.
RGRG Committee meeting at RGS-IBG London (quorum via Skype): Martin Phillips, Julie Uquhart, Aimee Morse, Keith Halfacree, Megan Palmer-Abbs, Felipe Machado (Dec 2019 pic BA Scholten).

 

Position NameEmailTerm dates
(start and end years)
ChairProfessor Martin Phillipsmartin.phillips@le.ac.uk2019-2022
SecretaryDr Megan Palmer-Abbs (MPA)meganpalmerabbs@btinternet.com2018–2021
TreasurerDr Gareth Enticottenticottg@cardiff.ac.uk2016–2020
Ordinary Member (Dissertation Prizes)Dr Fiona Williamsfiona.williams@chester.ac.uk2018–2021
Newsletter EditorDr Bruce Scholten bruce.scholten@btopenworld.com2018-2021
Ordinary Member Professor Damian Mayedmaye@glos.ac.uk2019–2022
Ordinary Member (Social Media)Mr Felipe da Silva Machadofelipe.dasilvamachado@plymouth.ac.uk2019–2022
Ordinary Member Dr Eifiona Thomas Laneeifiona.thomaslane@bangor.ac.uk2019–2022
Ordinary MemberDr Andrew Maclaren a.s.maclaren@gmail.com2018–2021
Ordinary MemberDr Julie Urquhartjurquhart1@glos.ac.uk2018–2021
Ordinary member (co-opted)Dr Keith Halfacreek.h.halfacree@swansea.ac.uk2018–2021
Ordinary Member (co-opted)Mr Fidel Budyfib9@aber.ac.uk2019-2022
Postgrad Representative Aimee Morseaimeelouisemorse@gmail.com 2019-2020
Postgrad Representative TBC